Is This Not the Cutest Thing You’ve EVER Seen ?

Last Summer, the wife and I stumbled upon this scene.  I can’t believe I failed to have my camera on me at the time.  Ever since, I’ve searched for these sweet little darlings again.  I’ve searched with Ranger and I searched with the wife … until today.  OK, OK, they’re alot older than they were when I first saw them, but still … they’re just so damned cute !!

I’m thrilled to drink milk after seeing these little sweethearts.  I remember Ranger explaining that those “dog-houses” I saw were actually “calf-houses”.  Just look at these adorable beasties :

IMG_1241

These three were minding their own business until some damned “tourist” drove by.

 

IMG_1240

This little fellow was a rebel. He defiantly stood outside his “house”.

Bushwhacker

 

Leave a Reply

